Runs unit test and deploys artifacts to maven repo. More details of the release in https://wiki.openmrs.org/x/i4DTAw
refapp

Plan summary

Current activity

No builds are currently running.

Recent history

Status Reason Completed Test results Flags
#77 Changes by Dereck Helms <74729959+dhelms33@users.noreply.github.com> 7 months ago 291 passed
#76 Changes by Michael Seaton <mseaton@pih.org> 9 months ago 291 passed
#75 Run by child build REFAPP-OMODDISTRO 1 year ago 291 passed
#74 Manual run by Juliet Wamalwa 1 year ago 291 passed
#73 Manual run from the stage: Release by Juliet Wamalwa 1 year ago 291 passed Rebuild
#72 Changes by Varsha Sharma <varsha95.ananth@gmail.com> 1 year ago 291 passed
#71 Changes by Burke Mamlin <burke@openmrs.org> and Mark Goodrich <mgoodrich@pih.org> 1 year ago 290 passed
#70 Changes by mgoodrich <mark.goodrich@live.com> 2 years ago 290 passed
#69 Changes by dkayiwa <kayiwadaniel@gmail.com> 2 years ago 290 passed
#68 Changes by Kakumirizi Daud <dkakumirizii@gmail.com> and Brandon Istenes <bistenes@gmail.com> 2 years ago 290 passed
  • Showing 1-10 of 10

Plan statistics

  • 25 builds
  • 96% successful
  • 2m average duration

&ldquo;Appointments Scheduling - Appointments Scheduling Module Latest&rdquo; all builds RSS feed Feed for all builds or just the failed builds.