1. All Labels

release: Label

Below are the 22 build results with label release.

Status Reason Completed Duration Test results Flags
  • Showing 1-22 of 22
Reference ApplicationDistribution#10643 Manual run from the stage: Release by Daniel Kayiwa
release
Thu, 26 Nov, 12:23 PM 31 minutes Testless build
Reference ApplicationDistribution#10634 Rebuilt by Daniel Kayiwa
release
Wed, 25 Nov, 08:39 AM 32 minutes Testless build
Reference ApplicationDistribution#10633 Manual run from the stage: Release by Sharif Magembe
release
Tue, 24 Nov, 06:16 PM 20 minutes Testless build
Reference ApplicationDistribution#9756 Manual run from the stage: Release by Mutesasira Moses
release
Mon, 6 Apr, 01:43 PM 26 minutes Testless build
Reference ApplicationDistribution#9752 Manual run from the stage: Release by Mutesasira Moses
release
Sun, 5 Apr, 11:33 PM 23 minutes Testless build
Reference ApplicationDistribution#9751 Manual run from the stage: Release by Mutesasira Moses
release
Sun, 5 Apr, 11:15 PM 14 minutes Testless build
Reference ApplicationDistribution#8561 Manual run from the stage: Release by Reuben Varghese
release
Sun, 7 Apr, 04:40 PM 38 minutes Testless build
Reference ApplicationDistribution#8257 Manual run from the stage: Release by Samuel Male
release
Fri, 21 Dec, 06:16 AM 47 minutes Testless build
Reference ApplicationDistribution#8255 Manual run from the stage: Release by Samuel Male
release
Thu, 20 Dec, 07:43 PM 54 minutes Testless build
Reference ApplicationDistribution#7725 Manual run from the stage: Release by Daniel Kayiwa
release
Wed, 27 Jun, 07:46 PM 50 minutes Testless build
OpenMRS Platform2.1.x#22 Rebuilt by Cintia Del Rio
release
Wed, 4 Apr, 12:59 PM 93 minutes Testless build
Reference ApplicationDistribution#7113 Manual run from the stage: Release by Rafal Korytkowski
release
Tue, 19 Dec, 12:34 PM 44 minutes Testless build
Reference ApplicationDistribution#7112 Rebuilt by Rafal Korytkowski
release
Tue, 19 Dec, 11:44 AM 32 minutes Testless build
Reference ApplicationDistribution#7092 Manual run from the stage: Release by Rafal Korytkowski
release
Fri, 15 Dec, 04:08 PM 44 minutes Testless build
Reference ApplicationDistribution#7090 Rebuilt by Rafal Korytkowski
release
Fri, 15 Dec, 03:18 PM 40 minutes Testless build
Reference ApplicationDistribution#7086 Manual run from the stage: Release by tendo kiiza Martyn
release
Thu, 14 Dec, 10:40 PM 30 minutes Testless build
Reference ApplicationDistribution#7077 Manual run from the stage: Release by tendo kiiza Martyn
release
Mon, 11 Dec, 05:52 PM 34 minutes Testless build
Reference ApplicationDistribution#7076 Manual run from the stage: Release by tendo kiiza Martyn
release
Mon, 11 Dec, 02:53 PM 36 minutes Testless build
Reference ApplicationDistribution#7074 Manual run from the stage: Release by tendo kiiza Martyn
release
Mon, 11 Dec, 03:31 PM 31 minutes Testless build
Reference ApplicationDistribution#7052 Manual run from the stage: Release by tendo kiiza Martyn
release
Tue, 5 Dec, 09:00 AM 36 minutes Testless build
Reference ApplicationDistribution#6700 Manual run from the stage: Release by Wyclif Luyima
release
Tue, 12 Sep, 03:49 PM 65 minutes Testless build
Reference ApplicationDistribution#6143 Rebuilt by Rafal Korytkowski
release
Fri, 5 May, 09:35 AM 23 minutes Testless build

Feed for builds labelled release